Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Luminance Laser Spa

Medical Spa located in Newark, DE

13 total reviews

Luminance Laser Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luminance Laser Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noaimai P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Julie is a doll, I love the service I receive and am loving my results:)
Amy H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Julie is wonderful and so professional, would highly recommend!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Julie is super sweet! Very knowledgeable and professional.
Temi F.
Submitted 11/21/20
My tech was very knowledgeable on the laser and how it work with my skin type. She was also very kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the whole entire process.
Terrific J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Stacey is fantastic....friendly and super knowledgeable. With her guidance and expertise, I’m looking forward to amazing results! : )
Aimee G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Highly recommend. Will be a return client. I want to add that Jodi is also amazing. I added Brazilian to my lazer package, and she totally made me feel at ease and comfortable!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is awesome and always running on time. The service was professional and I saw both girls and they were both friendly and great!
Katie D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Process was quick and easy. Would recommend
Emily A.
Submitted 11/10/20
The team at Luminance Laser Spa are professional, friendly, and efficient. The series of laser treatments (I’m half way through), have been great, I noticed results from the first appointment. If you are interested in laser hair removal, I recommend Luminance Spa, you won’t be disappointed.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/10/20
This was my first experience with laser treatments. Jody made me feel extremely comfortable and thoroughly explained the procedure , along with confirming expectations. I recently completed my six sessions, and I am 100% satisfied! I would highly recommend Luminance Laser Spa !!
Kristie R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Jodie really listens to what I am trying to explain to her and understands me. She is very knowledgeable about treatment options and really cares about your experience. Great follow-up as well.
Oli T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Been there three times so far for the laser hair removal treatments and very happy with the service and results. I wanted to test first in a small area just to see if it’s effective on me and all, but will definitely go for the full body now. I highly recommended this place to my friends and family and one of my friends started already her hair removal laser treatment. She was very happy with the service and I’m sure she’ll be happier soon once she starts seeing results just like I did!!
Katrina G.
Submitted 06/25/19
My experience with Luminance Laser Spa was a pleasant one. Jody explained everything about the treatments, skincare routines, what I should & shouldn’t put on my face before and after treatment. The treatment itself was okay. I wouldn’t say it hurt, It was more like a quick sting or buzz. This is coming from a person that doesn’t like pain lol. After one treatment on my chin, the hair decreased significantly. I was very surprised! My mom even noticed right away. Oh, and I have brown sugar skin. Can’t wait for my next treatment! This problem has made me feel so insecure about myself for so many years!! I’m so glad to have finally found a place filled with great individuals and in a beautiful atmosphere to take care of my needs! Thank you Luminance!